How do I cancel a ride request on behalf of a rider?
Once a ride has been scheduled, it’s possible for a dispatcher to cancel the ride. Please note that once a ride has been deleted, it is completely removed from the system. The rider will receive a notification as soon as their ride request is cancelled.
- Log in to the administrator portion of the OnDemand system.
- Click Rides.
- Find the ride and click Cancel.
- Click Cancel Ride to confirm and save.
Did you find this article helpful?